amai "Sugar EP"

amai / Sugar EP  (DIGITAL/LVDD-007)
01. what goes up…
02. ocean grown
03. the overture/ don't you realize
04. wake up tomorrow
05. xxxxxx (feat. marengo732)
06. soft strings and commercial value
07. "meaning of love" interlude
08. Anneka
09. starting to feel better
10. all over again

L.A based producer, beat artist. 20 years old. amai's newest EP!!


All beats produced & mixed by amai
edited & mastered by KK (Lo-Vibes)
Artwork by G-Digs

(P)+(C) 2012 Lo-Vibes Recordings
Released May 4, 2012

→Back to Discography

key:Beats, Hip-Hop, Dope, Electronic, Khaosist, Lo-Vibes, Mo' Fun, Dubstep, Grime, Bass Music, Absrtract Hip-Hop, mic.edu, A-Twice, Sensational, Wordsound, ECCY, Candle, PSG, K-Bomb, ARI1010, shing02, Daisuke Tanabe, jealousguy, DJ Krush, Southpaw Chop, K404, 072, Hudson Mohawke, Yosi Horikawa, Luckyme, Repeat Pattern, Quarta330, Hyperdub, Sun Ra, Miles Davis, Psychedlic, Blacksmoker, Evisbeats, Amida, Fragment, 術の穴, Gorge, Skweee, RLP, Cosmopolyphonic, Galapagos4, Rumi, 環Roy, 鎮座Dopeness, 日本語ラップ, J-Rap, フリースタイルダンジョン, 武満徹, Xenakis, Stockhauzen, Noise, Avant-Garde, Prince, Funk, showbiz, J-Dilla, el-p, Japanese, Ableton Live, Waves, Native Instruments, Massive, Battery, AKAI MPC, emu SP1200

No comments:

Post a Comment